Four children are kidnapped and murdered in Oakland County, Mich., in the mid-1970s, and their bodies are dumped in snowbanks; author J. Reuben Appelman investigates these unsolved slayings.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-02-19
Runtime: 120 min

Other seasons of this show:

Children Of The Snow (season 1)

See also:

The Grand Tour (season 3)
Basketball or Nothing (season 1)
The Repair Shop (season 3)
The Voice UK (season 7)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Darkest Winter

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Uncovered