After a vintage Chucky doll turns up at a suburban yard sale, an idyllic American town is thrown into chaos as a series of horrifying murders begin to expose the town's hypocrisies and secrets. Meanwhile, the arrival of enemies - and allies - from Chucky's past threatens to expose the truth behind the killings, as well as the demon doll's untold origins.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-10-13
Crew: Bonnie Zane, Rahul Chopra, Chelsea Egozi, Brandon Mayer, Alex Hedlund, Nick Antosca, Don Mancini, Harley Peyton, David Kirschner
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Chucky (season 1)

See also:

Dallas (season 3)
Safe Harbour (season 1)
Master of None (season 3)
Law & Order (season 11)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Death by Misadventure

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Give Me Something Good to Eat
Will be on 2021-10-20

Episode 3    
S01E03 - I Like to Be Hugged
Will be on 2021-10-27

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Just Let Go
Will be on 2021-11-03

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Little Little Lies
Will be on 2021-11-10