In 1993, six months after the events of The Silence of the Lambs, FBI Agent Clarice Starling returns to the field to pursue serial murderers and sexual predators while navigating the high stakes political world of Washington, D.C.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-02-12
Crew: Alex Kurtzman, Jenny Lumet, Heather Kadin, Aaron Baiers
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Clarice (season 1)

See also:

Another Life (season 1)
Inspector Morse (season 2)
Shark (season 1)
The Name of the Rose (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Pilot
Will be on 2021-02-12