Imagine you've got the only chance to become rich and ensure a new better life for yourself and your whole family. Would you take the chance? If you say yes - how far can you go? Once at night, in an office, ordinary janitor Sam unwittingly listens to a talking about an illegal deal.

Country: GB
Release date:
Runtime: 45 min

Other seasons of this show:

Cleaning Up (season 1)

See also:

Archive 81 (season 1)
Lupin (season 1)
Happy Valley (season 2)
Midnight, Texas (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Episode 6