This is a project based on the Sydney Pollacks thriller. The movie was released in the distant 1975 starring famous Robert Redford. At the center of attention of the plot is Joe Turner. The main hero is an idealist who believes he will be able to show himself at a new place of work. He is recruited by CIA. Now the protagonist extracts important information and analyzes situation in the country. But the young man still does not know what he is getting into. A struggle for survival awaits him when he is to face a real cruel criminal.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-06-07
Crew: Jason Smilovic, Todd Katzberg
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Condor (season 1)

See also:

Blood & Treasure (season 1)
Jane the Virgin (season 4)
The Magicians (season 5)
Jack Irish (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - What Loneliness
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - The Solution to All Problems

Episode 3    
S01E03 - A Good Patriot

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Trapped in History

Episode 5    
S01E05 - A Diamond with a Flaw

Episode 6    
S01E06 - No Such Thing

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Within a Dark Wood

Episode 8    
S01E08 - A Question of Compromise

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Death is the Harvest

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Mistrust Blossoms