<?php the_title(); ?>
One can call stand-up comedian Pete a happy person. His life was good enough for him, and he didn't want to change anything. But it was until he had caught his own wife in the arms of other man. Pete makes a decision to start everything from scratch in a noisy city of New York where he wants to get through the loss and to become a happy person again. His best friends will assist him.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-02-20
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Crashing (season 2)

See also:

Camping (season 1)
Broad City (season 4)
Sonic Boom (season 2)
Roseanne (season 10)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Jaboukie
Will be on 2019-01-21

Episode 2    
S03E02 - The Temple Gig
Will be on 2019-01-28

Episode 3    
S03E03 - The Secret
Will be on 2019-02-04