<?php the_title(); ?>
Rebecca Bunch lives in New York, she is a well-educated and nice young woman. But she hasn't personal life yet. Perhaps her father impacted her character when he left their family and Rebecca was twelve. In addition, her very authoritarian mother who always knows what Rebecca needs. In general, whatever it is, Rebecca is alone and dreams about love and perfect relationship.

Country: US
Release date: 2015-10-12
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Crazy Ex-Girlfriend (season 3)

See also:

Jean-Claude Van Johnson (season 1)
Wellington Paranormal (season 1)
Let's Get Physical (season 1)
Kidding (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S04E01 - I Want to Be Here

Episode 2    
S04E02 - I Am Ashamed

Episode 3    
S04E03 - I'm On My Own Path
Will be on 2018-10-27

Episode 4    
S04E04 - I'm Making Up For Lost Time
Will be on 2018-11-03