<?php the_title(); ?>
In Seattle, Washington four beautiful girls had disappeared in a short period. Soon they were found raped and killed with particular cruelty. At first sight the victims had nothing in common. Absolutely different appearance, different age level and clothes. The police suggested a serial maniac was in the city. But the murderer had not left any traces. This is why the investigation was deadlocked. After that, the investigation was tasked to a special FBI unit that specializes in solving such cases.

Country: US
Release date: 2005-09-23
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Criminal Minds (season 12) Criminal Minds (season 13)

See also:

Frankie Drake Mysteries (season 2)
Doctor Who (season 0)
Fortitude (season 3)
Deception (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S14E01 - 300

Episode 2    
S14E02 - Starter Home

Episode 3    
S14E03 - Rule 34

Episode 4    
S14E04 - Innocence
Will be on 2018-10-25

Episode 5    
S14E05 - The Tall Man
Will be on 2018-11-01

Episode 6    
S14E06 - Luke
Will be on 2018-11-08

Episode 7    
S14E07 - Twenty Seven
Will be on 2018-11-15

Episode 8    
S14E08 - Ashley
Will be on 2018-11-22

Episode 9    
S14E09 - Broken Wing
Will be soon