The unconventional drama takes place over three summers in the 90s when a beautiful and popular teen goes missing, and a seemingly unrelated girl transforms from a sweet and awkward outlier to the most popular girl in town, eventually becoming the most despised person in America. Each episode is told from alternating POVs.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-04-21
Crew: Jessica Biel, Bert V. Royal
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Cruel Summer (season 1)

See also:

When They See Us (season 1)
Midsomer Murders (season 12)
TURN: Washington's Spies (season 3)
Foyle's War (season 9)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Happy Birthday, Jeanette Turner
Will be on 2021-04-21

Episode 2    
S01E02 - A Smashing Good Time
Will be on 2021-04-21

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Off With a Bang
Will be on 2021-04-28