The action takes place in 1942 a few months after the Allies managed to crack the code of Enigma. A new wave of anti-Nazi movement began in the occupied territories. The crew of famous submarine under the leadership of captain Klaus Hoffmann is to go through more complicated things and armed clashes. This is a story of hard choice, survival, the limit of human feelings and hard true of life of the period of senseless war.

Other seasons of this show:

Das Boot (season 1)

See also:

The Ray Bradbury Theater (season 2)
Orange Is the New Black (season 6)
You're the Worst (season 5)
Alex Rider (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - New Paths

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Secret Missions

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Casualties

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Doubts

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Loyalty

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Nick of Time

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Damned

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Reckoning