<?php the_title(); ?>
The action takes place in the 1980s. A teenager named Marcus has grown up in a shelter and has early learned all the difficulties of life. Accidentally he gets into a special school where children are being taught the art of kill. Marcus becomes an outcast because he has a certain moral code incompatible with the craft of killing. Surrounded by cruel peers he tries to find his place in the school hierarchy. But his loyalty to the moral codex may jeopardize his life. The show is based on the same name comic book by Rick Remender.

Country: US
Release date:
Runtime: 45 min

See also:

Lost (season 1)
Channel Zero (season 2)
Ingobernable (season 1)
The Oath (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Reagan Youth

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Noise, Noise, Noise
Will be on 2019-01-24

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Snake Pit
Will be on 2019-01-31

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Mirror People
Will be on 2019-02-07

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Episode 5
Will be on 2019-02-14

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Episode 6
Will be on 2019-02-21

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Episode 7
Will be on 2019-02-28

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Episode 8
Will be on 2019-03-07

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Episode 9
Will be on 2019-03-14

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Episode 10
Will be on 2019-03-21