A light-hearted comedy drama about a series of British Detective Inspectors transferred to the small Caribbean island of Sainte-Marie. The DI investigates intriguing murders with the local police team while trying to adapt to the Caribbean way of life.

Other seasons of this show:

Death in Paradise (season 1) Death in Paradise (season 10) Death in Paradise (season 2) Death in Paradise (season 3) Death in Paradise (season 4) Death in Paradise (season 5) Death in Paradise (season 5) Death in Paradise (season 6) Death in Paradise (season 7) Death in Paradise (season 8) Death in Paradise (season 9)

See also:

Nash Bridges (season 5)
Santa Clarita Diet (season 3)
Fleabag (season 2)
Conversations with a Killer: The Ted Bundy Tapes (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Arriving in Paradise

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Wicked Wedding Night

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Predicting Murder

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Missing a Body?

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Spot the Difference

Episode 6    
S01E06 - An Unhelpful Aid

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Music of Murder

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Amongst Us