A light-hearted comedy drama about a series of British Detective Inspectors transferred to the small Caribbean island of Sainte-Marie. The DI investigates intriguing murders with the local police team while trying to adapt to the Caribbean way of life.

Other seasons of this show:

Death in Paradise (season 1) Death in Paradise (season 10) Death in Paradise (season 2) Death in Paradise (season 3) Death in Paradise (season 4) Death in Paradise (season 5) Death in Paradise (season 5) Death in Paradise (season 6) Death in Paradise (season 7) Death in Paradise (season 8) Death in Paradise (season 9)

See also:

The Ray Bradbury Theater (season 1)
Kung Fu Panda: The Paws of Destiny (season 1)
Harley Quinn (season 2)
The Terror (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Death of a Detective

Episode 2    
S03E02 - The Wrong Man

Episode 3    
S03E03 - An Artistic Murder

Episode 4    
S03E04 - Ye of Little Faith

Episode 5    
S03E05 - Political Suicide

Episode 6    
S03E06 - The Early Bird

Episode 7    
S03E07 - The Man with the Golden Gun

Episode 8    
S03E08 - Rue Morgue