A light-hearted comedy drama about a series of British Detective Inspectors transferred to the small Caribbean island of Sainte-Marie. The DI investigates intriguing murders with the local police team while trying to adapt to the Caribbean way of life.

Other seasons of this show:

Death in Paradise (season 1) Death in Paradise (season 2) Death in Paradise (season 3) Death in Paradise (season 4) Death in Paradise (season 5) Death in Paradise (season 5) Death in Paradise (season 6) Death in Paradise (season 7) Death in Paradise (season 8) Death in Paradise (season 9)

See also:

Small Axe (season 1)
The Split (season 1)
Innocent (season 1)
Reign (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - Stab in the Dark

Episode 2    
S04E02 - Hidden Secrets

Episode 3    
S04E03 - Damned If You Do

Episode 4    
S04E04 - Until Death Do You Part

Episode 5    
S04E05 - Swimming in Murder

Episode 6    
S04E06 - The Perfect Murder

Episode 7    
S04E07 - She Was Murdered Twice

Episode 8    
S04E08 - Unlike Father, Unlike Son