A light-hearted comedy drama about a series of British Detective Inspectors transferred to the small Caribbean island of Sainte-Marie. The DI investigates intriguing murders with the local police team while trying to adapt to the Caribbean way of life.

Other seasons of this show:

Death in Paradise (season 1) Death in Paradise (season 2) Death in Paradise (season 3) Death in Paradise (season 4) Death in Paradise (season 5) Death in Paradise (season 5) Death in Paradise (season 6) Death in Paradise (season 7) Death in Paradise (season 8) Death in Paradise (season 9)

See also:

The Good Place (season 3)
The Dukes of Hazzard (season 7)
The Midnight Gospel (season 1)
Marvel's Runaways (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S05E01 - The Complex Murder

Episode 2    
S05E02 - One for the Road

Episode 3    
S05E03 - Posing in Murder

Episode 4    
S05E04 - A Personal Murder

Episode 5    
S05E05 - Lost Identity

Episode 6    
S05E06 - Dishing Up Murder

Episode 7    
S05E07 - The Blood Red Sea

Episode 8    
S05E08 - Flames of Love