A light-hearted comedy drama about a series of British Detective Inspectors transferred to the small Caribbean island of Sainte-Marie. The DI investigates intriguing murders with the local police team while trying to adapt to the Caribbean way of life.

Other seasons of this show:

Death in Paradise (season 1) Death in Paradise (season 10) Death in Paradise (season 2) Death in Paradise (season 3) Death in Paradise (season 4) Death in Paradise (season 5) Death in Paradise (season 5) Death in Paradise (season 6) Death in Paradise (season 7) Death in Paradise (season 8) Death in Paradise (season 9)

See also:

Black Sails (season 4)
Black Mirror (season 3)
The Hook Up Plan (season 1)
Kiss Me First (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S09E01 - La Murder Le Diablu00e9

Episode 2    
S09E02 - A Murder in Portrait

Episode 3    
S09E03 - Tour De Murder

Episode 4    
S09E04 - Pirates of the Murder Scene

Episode 5    
S09E05 - Switcharoo

Episode 6    
S09E06 - Murder on Mosquito Island

Episode 7    
S09E07 - Death in the Salon

Episode 8    
S09E08 - Now You See Him, Now You Don't