<?php the_title(); ?>
This TV show will tell about an ex-spy named Max Easton. He retired ten years ago. But now he is forced to come back to figure out the details of his son's death. As a result he ended to be involved in a conspiracy of powerful persons and corporations in the Near East.

Country: GB
Release date: 2018-04-05
Crew: Sara Johnson, Alan Greenspan, Matthew Parkhill, Hilary Bevan Jones, Helen Flint, Tom Nash, Eamon Fitzpatrick, Said Maniouli
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Deep State (season 1)

See also:

Marvel's Daredevil (season 3)
Money Heist (season 2)
Occupied (season 2)
Call the Midwife (season 7)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Cicero

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Hard Sun

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Declaration of Independence

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Tomorrow's Victory

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Surrender

Episode 6    
S02E06 - The New Normal

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Changes Upon Changes
Will be on 2019-06-20

Episode 8    
S02E08 - A Dead Man's Machine
Will be on 2019-06-27