Leo Vincent is a professional chef. His real passion is food. He is married to an amazing woman, and he has two children. But that was before he had really screwed up. Before the moment he had an affair with his former wife. What will be the end of all of this?

Country: GB
Release date: 2016-12-30
Runtime: 45 min

Other seasons of this show:

Delicious (season 2) Delicious (season 3)

See also:

Hustle (season 7)
Killjoys (season 1)
Kung Fu: The Legend Continues (season 4)
Better Call Saul (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Episode 4