Delilah Connolly is a headstrong, highly principled lawyer living in Charlotte, North Carolina. She is doing her best to raise two kids alone and keep her ties to family, friends and faith strong, all the while ceaselessly seeking justice for those who need it most, in a time when the rich and powerful of Charlotte and beyond will do anything to stop her.

Country: US
Release date:
Runtime: 42 min

Other seasons of this show:

Delilah (season 1)

See also:

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier (season 1)
Find Me in Paris (season 3)
Trigonometry (season 1)
The Trial of Christine Keeler (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Everything to Everybody

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Toldja

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Sometimes Apart

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Andre

Episode 5    
S01E05 - No Good Deed

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Not Waving But Drowning

Episode 7    
S01E07 - The Purple Empress

Episode 8    
S01E08 - The Long Game
Will be soon