<?php the_title(); ?>
This is a British comedy TV show which actions take place in the period of distemper in Ireland. We follow a teenager girl who lives with her mother and grandfather in a small Irish town named Derry. Girl Erin doesn't share her relatives' enthusiasm about their living at a quiet and cosy place in North of Ireland.

Other seasons of this show:

Derry Girls (season 1)

See also:

Patriot Act with Hasan Minhaj (season 2)
Trolls: The Beat Goes On! (season 2)
The 10th Kingdom (season 1)
Mork & Mindy (season 2)


Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Across the Barricade

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Ms De Bru00fan and the Child of Prague

Episode 3    
S02E03 - The Concert

Episode 4    
S02E04 - The Curse

Episode 5    
S02E05 - The Prom

Episode 6    
S02E06 - The President