The series will tell the story of the arrest and trial of serial killer Dennis Nilsen, known as Des, through the prism of three different men - Nilsen himself, Detective Chief Inspector Peter Jay, and biographer Brian Masters.

Country: GB
Release date: 2020-09-14
Crew: Elaine Pyke, David Tennant, Luke Neal, Willow Grylls, Lewis Arnold, David Meanti, Charlie Pattinson, Kim Varvell
Runtime: 48 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Des (season 1)

See also:

Skam (FR) (season 1)
Dark Blue (season 2)
A Place To Call Home (season 6)
Quantico (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3