Dexter Morgan is a Miami-based blood spatter expert who doesn't just solve murders; he commits them too. In fact, he's a serial killer -- but he only murders the guilty, so he feels justified with his lifestyle choices. His policewoman sister and his cop co-workers have no idea Dexter lives a double life; however, adoptive father Harry knows his secret, and does, in fact, help Dexter hone his skills. It's a unique brand of justice for which charming Dexter feels a psychological hunger.

Country: US
Release date: 2006-10-01
Crew: John Goldwyn, Chip Johannessen, Scott Buck, Sara Colleton, Manny Coto, Charles H. Eglee, Tim Schlattmann, Robert Lloyd Lewis, Lauren Gussis, Clyde Phillips, Melissa Rosenberg, Michael C. Hall, Wendy West, Daniel Cerone, Deborah Aquila, Tricia Wood, Jennifer L. Smith
Runtime: 50 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Dexter: New Blood (season 1)

See also:

Invincible (season 1)
Legacies (season 3)
Animal Kingdom (season 2)
Lost (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Cold Snap

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Storm of Fuck

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Smoke Signals

Episode 4    
S01E04 - H is for Hero

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Runaway

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Too Many Tuna Sandwiches
Will be on 2021-12-13

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Skin of Her Teeth
Will be on 2021-12-20

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Big Game
Will be on 2021-12-27

Episode 9    
S01E09 - The Family Business
Will be on 2022-01-03

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Sins of the Father
Will be on 2022-01-10