Elena is a 12-year-old Cuban American girl who attends middle school and must make her way through the personal and social pressures of adolescence. Told through Elena's narration as written in her diary, the series follows the daily events of her life and her interactions with friends and family. She lives with her older brother, Bobby; and mother, Gabi, who develops a new relationship with Sam, a lawyer from her firm. Elena has a strong desire to become a president of the United States, which is made visible through flashforwards to her political campaign as an adult.

Country: US
Release date: 2020-01-17
Crew: Gina Rodriguez, Robin Shorr, Ilana Peu00f1a, Emily Gipson
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Diary of a Future President (season 1)

See also:

American Vandal (season 2)
Wet Hot American Summer (season 2)
Letterkenny (season 6)
Good Witch (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Hello World

Episode 2    
S01E02 - The New Deal

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Disaster Relief

Episode 4    
S01E04 - The National Mall

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Whistleblower

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Habeas Corpus
Will be on 2020-02-21

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Foreign Relations
Will be on 2020-02-28

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Matters of Diplomacy
Will be on 2020-03-06

Episode 9    
S01E09 - State of the Union
Will be on 2020-03-13

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Two Party System
Will be on 2020-03-20