In the second season, Dickinson is pulled out of her private literary life and thrust into the public eye, while struggling with the sense that the pursuit of fame might be a dangerous game for her to play.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-11-01
Crew: Alex Goldstone, Erica Jensen, Paul Lee, Ashley Zalta, Alena Smith, Josh Stern, Hailee Steinfeld, Michael Sugar, Paul Davis, James Calleri, Jennifer Euston, David Gordon Green
Runtime: 27 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Dickinson (season 1) Dickinson (season 2)

See also:

BoJack Horseman (season 6)
Family Guy (season 15)
The Healing Powers of Dude (season 1)
SpongeBob SquarePants (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Before I got my eye put out

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Fame is a fickle food

Episode 3    
S02E03 - The only Ghost I ever saw

Episode 4    
S02E04 - The Daisy follows soft the Sun

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Forbidden Fruit a flavor has
Will be on 2021-01-22

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Split the Lark
Will be on 2021-01-29

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Forever - is composed of Nows
Will be on 2021-02-05

Episode 8    
S02E08 - I'm Nobody! Who are you?
Will be on 2021-02-12

Episode 9    
S02E09 - I like a look of Agony
Will be on 2021-02-19

Episode 10    
S02E10 - You cannot put a Fire out
Will be on 2021-02-26