A legal drama set in the gritty arena of legal aid, focusing on Marcie Diggs, a star corporate lawyer who reconsiders her priorities after her beloved aunt commits suicide following a malicious prosecution. Landing at a legal aid office in Dartmouth, Marcie is driven by one thing to never again allow innocent lives to be destroyed by the justice system.

Country: CA
Release date: 2019-03-07
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Diggstown (season 1) Diggstown (season 2)

See also:

Murdoch Mysteries (season 13)
Columbo (season 8)
Stan Lee's Lucky Man (season 3)
Hetty Feather (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Vince Hu

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Cheryl Battiste

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Willy MacIsaac Redux

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Tanya Ianova

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Vi Bayley
Will be on 2020-04-02

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Dani Ewing
Will be on 2020-04-09