This true crime anthology, based on the podcast of the same name, follows Orange County interior designer Debra Newell's romance with John Meehan, a handsome and romantic charmer who sweeps Debra off her feet and pulls her into his web of lies.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-11-26
Runtime: 43 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Dirty John (season 1) Dirty John (season 2)

See also:

Orphan Black (season 5)
Informer 3838 (season 1)
Marvel's Runaways (season 2)
Game of Thrones (season 8)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - No Fault

Episode 2    
S02E02 - The Turtle and the Alligator

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Marriage Encounter
Will be on 2020-06-10

Episode 4    
S02E04 - More To It Than Fun
Will be on 2020-06-17

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Episode 5
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Episode 6
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Episode 7
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Episode 8
Will be soon