Make an appointment with the brilliant but socially awkward and neurotic Doc Martin. When Martin develops an aversion to blood, he abandons his career as a celebrated London surgeon and becomes the only doctor in a sleepy small town where his tactless manner soon has the whole town in an uproar.

Other seasons of this show:

Doc Martin (season 8) Doc Martin (season 9)

See also:

Light as a Feather (season 2)
Line of Duty (season 4)
Blue Bloods (season 10)
The Dukes of Hazzard (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S09E01 - To The Lighthouse

Episode 2    
S09E02 - The Shock of the New

Episode 3    
S09E03 - S.W.A.L.K.

Episode 4    
S09E04 - Paint it Black

Episode 5    
S09E05 - Wild West Country

Episode 6    
S09E06 - Equilibrium

Episode 7    
S09E07 - Single White Bevy

Episode 8    
S09E08 - Licence to Practice