<?php the_title(); ?>
The show tells about the adventures of a mystic extraterrestrial humanoid who call himself Doctor Who. He travels through time and space without a purpose in a spaceship that looks like a police box of the 1950s. Doctor is very eccentric and has vast knowledge in the fields of technology, history and science. He travels along with his companions by the way fighting against space villains and saving Earth from countless enemies.

Country: GB
Release date: 2005-03-26
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Doctor Who (season 0) Doctor Who (season 10)

See also:

Gotham (season 5)
LEGO NinjaGo: Masters of Spinjitzu (season 8)
Killjoys (season 3)
The Cry (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 0    
S11E00 - Twice Upon A Time
Will be soon

Episode 1    
S11E01 - The Woman Who Fell to Earth

Episode 2    
S11E02 - The Ghost Monument