In Merced, California, fifteen minutes into the future, a high school senior sets off an unexpected series of events that suddenly puts her entire life in jeopardy when she begins to doubt if she's human.

Country: US
Release date: 2020-07-27
Crew: Jed Weintrob, Jeffrey Lieber, Charlie McDonnell, Catherine Hardwicke, Kathleen Grace, Laura Schwartz, Julina Tatlock
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Don't Look Deeper (season 1)

See also:

Control Z (season 1)
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (season 12)
Sitiados (season 1)
Smallville (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Alpha
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Panic
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Reset
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Jailbreak
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Testing
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Source
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Artifacts
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Beta
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S01E09 - TBA
Will be on 2020-08-04

Episode 10    
S01E10 - TBA
Will be on 2020-08-05

Episode 11    
S01E11 - TBA
Will be on 2020-08-06

Episode 12    
S01E12 - TBA
Will be on 2020-08-07

Episode 13    
S01E13 - TBA
Will be on 2020-08-10

Episode 14    
S01E14 - TBA
Will be on 2020-08-11