This series is a reboot of the same name famous series of 1987. This project is based on the story of rich uncle Scrooge McDuck and his nephews who came to visit him. In the new version the heroes look almost like before. The color of nephews clothes has changed a little.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-11-26
Crew: Matt Youngberg, Francisco Angones, Suzanna Olson
Runtime: 25 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

DuckTales (season 1) DuckTales (season 2) DuckTales (season 3)

See also:

Archer (season 9)
Bob's Burgers (season 9)
This Country (season 3)
I'm Sorry (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Time is Money (1) - Marking Time
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Time is Money (2) - The Duck Who Would Be King
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Time is Money (3) - Bubba Trubba
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Time is Money (4) - Ducks on the Lam
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Time is Money (5) - Ali Bubba's Cave
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Super Ducktales (1) - Liquid Assets
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Super Ducktales (2) - Frozen Assets
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Super Ducktales (3) - Full Metal Duck
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S02E09 - Super Ducktales (4) - The Billionaire Beagle Boys Club
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S02E10 - Super Ducktales (5) - Money to Burn
Will be soon