The series centers on the life of Duncan, a spectacularly average 15-year-old boy, his family and friends

Country: US
Release date: 2020-02-16
Runtime: 25 min

Other seasons of this show:

Duncanville (season 1)

See also:

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Pilot

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Red Head Redemption

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Undercuva Mutha
Will be on 2020-03-02

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Witch Day
Will be on 2020-03-09

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Fridgy
Will be on 2020-03-16

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Sister, Wife
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Jack's Pipe Dream
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Judge Annie
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Free Range Children
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Classless President
Will be soon

Episode 11    
S01E11 - Kimberly's Party
Will be soon

Episode 12    
S01E12 - Wolf Mother
Will be soon

Episode 13    
S01E13 - Annie Oakie
Will be soon