Duncan, a spectacularly average 15-year-old boy with a rich fantasy life, does his level best to prevent his meddling family and friends from ruining his life. He's not exceptional, but he has a wild imagination in which he's never anything less than amazing.

Country: US
Release date: 2020-02-17
Crew: Dave Becky, Julie Thacker, Amy Poehler, Mike Scully
Runtime: 22 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Duncanville (season 1) Duncanville (season 2)

See also:

Momma Named Me Sheriff (season 2)
Me, MYSELF & I (season 1)
Saturday Night Live (season 45)
Defending the Guilty (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Episode 1
Will be on 2021-05-24

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Episode 2
Will be on 2021-05-24

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Episode 3
Will be on 2021-06-01