After Dwight, a 21st century teen, falls into an ancient, underground chamber - he awakens a warrior princess, her court magician, and many medieval villains that have been sleeping for a thousand years. Consequently, he is now spellbound to protect the princess from her hordes of enemies. High school just got a lot weirder.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-03-19
Runtime: 24 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Dwight in Shining Armor (season 4)

See also:

Family Business (season 2)
The Originals (season 3)
Trollied (season 2)
Death in Paradise (season 7)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - Another Slice of Pilot
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S04E02 - Guy Club
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S04E03 - The Severians
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S04E04 - Kirk the Beserker
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S04E05 - Smooch
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S04E06 - The Draugar
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S04E07 - Hansel and Gretta
Will be on 2020-11-02