They tell about animals in every episode of this TV series. Lions, hunting dogs, chimpanzees, tigers and emperor penguins. You will see them when they have to be rulers. A leader of a family, a troop or a pride. Every one of them is to fight for his right to power and protection of his family, his place and his dynasty.

Country: GB
Release date:
Crew: Mike Gunton, Rupert Barrington
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Dynasties (season 1)

See also:

Dynasties (season 1)
McCartney 3,2,1 (season 1)
Basketball or Nothing (season 1)
Haunted (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Chimpanzee
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Emperor
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Lion
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Painted Wolf

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Tiger

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Making of
Will be soon

Episode 7    
Will be soon