<?php the_title(); ?>
The main events of the show develop in a prestigious educational facility. This is the school that is located in the heart of Spain. It is for the children of rich and powerful parents. But soon very strange events happen. Several new guys come to the group. They are from poor families that have not enough money for paying for learning. Nobody knows how the main heroes managed to get into the school.

See also:

Dogs of Berlin (season 1)
Black Earth Rising (season 1)
The Terror (season 2)
Blood & Treasure (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Welcome

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Desire

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Saturday Night
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Love is a Drug

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Everyone Lies

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Everything Will Be Okay

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Everything Explodes

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Assilah