<?php the_title(); ?>
Lucious Lyon is the king of hip-hop. An immensely talented artist, the CEO of Empire Entertainment and a former street thug, his reign has been unchallenged for years. But all that changes, when he learns he has a disease that is going to render him crippled and incapacitated in a matter of three years. The clock is ticking, and he must groom one of his three sons to take over his crowning achievement, without destroying his already fractured family.

Other seasons of this show:

Empire (season 3) Empire (season 4) Empire (season 5)

See also:

Catch-22 (season 1)
The Good Doctor (season 2)
Baywatch (season 8)
Ms Fisher's Modern Murder Mysteries (season 1)


Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S06E01 - TBA
Will be on 2019-09-25