Set in the mid-Sixties, this prequel centers around the early career of Endeavour Morse (Shaun Evans). After leaving his Oxford college without a degree, and spending a short time as a cipher clerk, Morse joins the police, working under veteran DI Fred Thursday (Roger Allam). This show was preceded by Inspector Morse (1987-2000) starring John Thaw and Kevin Whately.

Country: GB
Release date: 2013-04-14
Crew: Edward Bazalgette, Colm McCarthy, Tom Vaughan, Rebecca Eaton, Michele Buck, Damien Timmer, Russell Lewis, Dan McCulloch, Helga Dowie, Susie Parriss
Runtime: 90 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Endeavour (season 1) Endeavour (season 2) Endeavour (season 3) Endeavour (season 4) Endeavour (season 5) Endeavour (season 6) Endeavour (season 7) Endeavour (season 8)

See also:

Chicago P.D. (season 4)
Hawthorne (season 1)
Justified (season 5)
October Faction (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S08E01 - Striker

Episode 2    
S08E02 - Scherzo

Episode 3    
S08E03 - Terminus