Nicholas is a neurotic 25-year-old visiting his single dad and two teenage half-sisters, one of whom is on the autism spectrum. He hasn't been particularly present in his siblings' lives, but when their dad reveals that he is terminally ill, the girls have to cope with not only a devastating loss but also the realization that Nicholas is the one who will have to rise to the occasion, move in, and hold it all together.

Country: US
Release date: 2020-01-17
Runtime: 30 min

Other seasons of this show:

Everything's Gonna Be Okay (season 1)

See also:

Young Sheldon (season 3)
Harvey Street Kids (season 1)
No Activity (season 1)
Catastrophe (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Seven-Spotted Ladybug

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Greenbottle Blue Tarantula

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Giant Asian Mantises

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Silkmoths

Episode 5    
S01E05 - West African Giant Black Millipedes

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Harvester Ants

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Blue Death-Feigning Beetles
Will be on 2020-02-21

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Maggots
Will be on 2020-02-28