Nicholas is a neurotic 25-year-old visiting his single dad and two teenage half-sisters, one of whom is on the autism spectrum. He hasn't been particularly present in his siblings' lives, but when their dad reveals that he is terminally ill, the girls have to cope with not only a devastating loss but also the realization that Nicholas is the one who will have to rise to the occasion, move in, and hold it all together.

Country: US
Release date: 2020-01-17
Crew: Richard Allen-Turner, Jon Thoday, Kevin Whyte, David Martin, Stephanie Swedlove
Runtime: 20 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Everything's Gonna Be Okay (season 1) Everything's Gonna Be Okay (season 2)

See also:

We Bare Bears (season 2)
Miracle Workers (season 1)
Room 104 (season 2)
Let's Get Physical (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Gray Bird Grasshopper

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Jungle Centipede

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Emperor Scorpion

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Cave Coackroaches
Will be on 2021-04-23

Episode 5    
S02E05 - California Banana Slugs
Will be on 2021-04-30