<?php the_title(); ?>
This is a CBS comedy about a girl named Clem who has buried her past and is about to get married. The new family and friends are sure her father died ten years ago. But actually she is ashamed of her parent so much that she has lied about his death. When her younger sister suddenly arrives the truth is going to be revealed and spoil Clem's relationships with loved one and those who trust her.

Country: US
Release date:
Runtime: 30 min

See also:

Derry Girls (season 1)
Let's Get Physical (season 1)
Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (season 1)
Adam Ruins Everything (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Pilot

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Freddy Returns

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Stealing Time
Will be on 2019-01-25

Episode 4    
S01E04 - It's Been A While
Will be on 2019-02-01