The main heroine of the dramatic series is an average student Paige Townsend. The girl has been living in the provincial Portland for all her life. Paige has been loving the theater since her childhood, she took part in schools performances with pleasure. Growing up Townsend she gets the lucky draw. Her talent has led her to the Hollywood where she stars in a popular movie. But soon the girl understands the life of star is not only attention of fans and secular parties.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-04-19
Crew: Dan Farah, I. Marlene King, Miguel Arteta, Rebecca Serle, Christopher Fife
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Famous in Love (season 2)

See also:

FBI: Most Wanted (season 2)
Power Book II: Ghost (season 1)
NCIS (season 12)
The Ghost Bride (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - The Players

Episode 2    
S02E02 - La La Locked

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Totes on a Scandal

Episode 4    
S02E04 - The Kids Aren't All Right

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Reality Bites Back

Episode 6    
S02E06 - The Goodbye Boy

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Guess Who's (Not) Coming to Sundance?

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Look Who's Stalking

Episode 9    
S02E09 - Full Mental Jacket

Episode 10    
S02E10 - The Good, the Bad and the Crazy
Will be soon