Follows the coming-of-age journey of five fairies attending Alfea, a magical boarding school in the Otherworld where they must learn to master their powers while navigating love, rivalries, and the monsters that threaten their very existence.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-01-22
Crew: Kris Thykier, Iginio Straffi, Brian Young, Judy Counihan, Sarah Hooper, Speed Weed, Niceole R. Levy
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Fate: The Winx Saga (season 1)

See also:

Lost (season 6)
Playing for Keeps (season 2)
Sabrina The Teenage Witch (season 1)
Vera (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - To The Waters And The Wild
Will be on 2021-01-22

Episode 2    
S01E02 - No Strangers Here
Will be on 2021-01-22

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Heavy Mortal Hopes
Will be on 2021-01-22

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Some Wrecked Angel
Will be on 2021-01-22

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Wither Into the Truth
Will be on 2021-01-22

Episode 6    
S01E06 - A Fanatic Heart
Will be on 2021-01-22