The 1950s, a small rural town of England. The local priest Father Brown has lived here for his whole life. His congregation is the people of different social backgrounds, from poor hobos to noble families' representatives. Some of them come to the priest for advice, others come to ask help. Somebody comes just to talk and to buy Father a nice home-cooked meal. All of them are united by one thing, respect for the priest. The only person who doesn't like the protagonist is the local police detective.

Country: GB
Release date: 2013-01-14
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Father Brown (season 6) Father Brown (season 7) Father Brown (season 8)

See also:

How to Get Away with Murder (season 4)
Baywatch (season 3)
I Know This Much Is True (season 1)
Columbo (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S07E01 - The Great Train Robbery

Episode 2    
S07E02 - The Passing Bell
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S07E03 - The Whistle in the Dark

Episode 4    
S07E04 - The Demise of the Debutante

Episode 5    
S07E05 - The Darkest Noon

Episode 6    
S07E06 - The Sacrifice of Tantalus

Episode 7    
S07E07 - The House of God

Episode 8    
S07E08 - The Blood of the Anarchists

Episode 9    
S07E09 - The Skylark Scandal

Episode 10    
S07E10 - The Honourable Thief