<?php the_title(); ?>
The actions of this show re happening in parallel with the actions of zombie apocalypse that is being shown in the Walking Dead show. But at the other place, Los Angeles.

Other seasons of this show:

Fear the Walking Dead (season 3) Fear the Walking Dead (season 4)

See also:

A Place To Call Home (season 1)
Seven Seconds (season 1)
Bates Motel (season 5)
I Am the Night (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S05E01 - Here to Help

Episode 2    
S05E02 - The Hurt That Will Happen

Episode 3    
S05E03 - Humbug's Gulch

Episode 4    
S05E04 - Skidmark
Will be on 2019-06-24

Episode 5    
S05E05 - The End of Everything
Will be on 2019-07-01

Episode 6    
S05E06 - The Little Prince
Will be on 2019-07-08

Episode 7    
S05E07 - Still Standing
Will be on 2019-07-15

Episode 8    
S05E08 - Is Anybody Out There?
Will be on 2019-07-22