When the patriarch of a mega-rich Southern family, famed for creating a wildly successful Christian television network, dies in a plane crash, his wife and family are stunned to learn that he fathered three illegitimate children, all of whom are written into his will, threatening their family name and fortune.

Country: US
Release date: 2020-09-22
Crew: Brian Grazer, Kim Cattrall, Tate Taylor, Francie Calfo
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Filthy Rich (US) (season 1)

See also:

Star Trek: Voyager (season 5)
Jack Taylor (season 3)
Summer of Rockets (season 1)
Big Shot (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Pilot

Episode 2    
S01E02 - John 3:3

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Psalm 25:3

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Romans 8:30
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Proverbs 20:6
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Hebrews 9:15
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S01E07 - 2 Corthinians 3:17
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S01E08 - James 4:1
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Romans 12:21
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S01E10 - 1 Corthinians 3:13
Will be soon