This is a British thriller made for the audience over the age of eighteen. The action takes place at the age of the Arctic where the cold and wild animals are the only thing which see the local residents. A quiet and calm life and great landscapes are the things which Fortitude can show off. But one day, the habitual and measured life is over. Not only strange but inexplicable murders begin to be committed here. The locals are in fear because they do not know where and when the next murder will be committed. A talented detective is to solve this case.

Other seasons of this show:

Fortitude (season 1) Fortitude (season 2) Fortitude (season 3)

See also:

Major Crimes (season 6)
The Family Man (season 1)
The Dukes of Hazzard (season 5)
Tell Me A Story (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Episode 6

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Episode 7

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Episode 8

Episode 9    
S02E09 - Episode 9

Episode 10    
S02E10 - Episode 10