Spy drama set in the social and political chaos of 1968, inspired by a true story. Pursued into Canada by the FBI, the matriarch of an American activist family helps smuggle Vietnam war deserters and draft dodgers across the border. What she doesn't know is that one of the deserters is an agent of the CIA sent to spy on her.

Country: CA
Release date: 2020-01-09
Crew: Tom Cox, Ken Girotti, Andrew Wreggitt, Jordy Randall, Erin Haskett, Stefan Schwartz, Brian Dennis, Jessalyn Dennis
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Fortunate Son (season 1)

See also:

Unsolved (season 1)
Peaky Blinders (season 4)
Titans (season 2)
True Blood (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Fortunate Son

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Chimes of Freedom

Episode 3    
S01E03 - All Along the Watchtower

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Eve of Destruction

Episode 5    
S01E05 - For What It's Worth

Episode 6    
S01E06 - White Rabbit

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Ruby Tuesday
Will be on 2020-02-20

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Suspicious Minds
Will be on 2020-02-27