Follow a band of exiles on their monumental journey to save humanity and rebuild civilization amid the fall of the Galactic Empire.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-09-24
Crew: Dana Goldberg, Josh Friedman, David S. Goyer, David Ellison, Cameron Welsh, Marcy Ross, Robyn Asimov
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Foundation (season 1)

See also:

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (season 3)
Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders (season 1)
Jupiter's Legacy (season 1)
Mary Kills People (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1
Will be on 2021-09-24

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2
Will be on 2021-09-24

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3
Will be on 2021-09-24

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4
Will be on 2021-10-01