<?php the_title(); ?>
Loosely based on the life of Eddie Huang during the mid-to-late 1990s, an Asian-American family decides to move to Orlando, Florida from Washington D.C. in order to embrace the American Dream. However, the family faces many obstacles as they try to assimilate with the new culture that surrounds them.

Country: US
Release date: 2015-02-05
Crew: Anya Colloff, Michael V. Nicolo
Runtime: 25 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Fresh Off the Boat (season 4) Fresh Off the Boat (season 5)

See also:

Search Party (season 3)
DuckTales (season 2)
Life Sentence (season 1)
The Good Place (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S06E01 - Help Unwanted?

Episode 2    
S06E02 - College

Episode 3    
S06E03 - Grandma's Boys

Episode 4    
S06E04 - S'Mothered

Episode 5    
S06E05 - Hal-Lou-Ween
Will be on 2019-10-26

Episode 6    
S06E06 - Chestnut Gardens
Will be on 2019-11-02