The chaotic and violent struggle to control wealth and power in the North American fur trade in the late 18th century. Told from multiple perspectives, Frontier takes place in a world where business negotiations might be resolved with close-quarter hatchet fights, and where delicate relations between native tribes and Europeans can spark bloody conflicts

Other seasons of this show:

Frontier (season 1) Frontier (season 2) Frontier (season 3)

See also:

Lupin (season 1)
Pulse (season 1)
Rake (season 3)
Private Eyes (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - A Kingdom unto Itself

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Little Brother War

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Mushkegowuk Esquewu

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Wolves

Episode 5    
S01E05 - The Disciple

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Gallows